Team


TASKS UND PROJEKTMITARBEITERINNEN


Management

Markus Stöhr

Task Leader | BOKU | VSC

Tel: +43 1 47654 39124
markus.stoehr@tuwien.ac.at

 

Training and Skills Development

Claudia Blaas-Schenner

Task Leader | TU Wien | VSC

Tel: +43 1 58801 420755
claudia.blaas-schenner@tuwien.ac.at

David Fischak

TU Wien

david.fischak@tuwien.ac.at

Sebastian Frank

TU Wien

sebastian.frank@tuwien.ac.at

Simeon Harrison

TU Wien

simeon.harrison@tuwien.ac.at

Technology Transfer/Business Development

Peter Tschuchnig

Task Leader | INiTS

Tel: +43 664 8333598
peter.tschuchnig@inits.at

Collaboration with Industry

Jan Zabloudil

Task Leader | BOKU | VSC

Tel: +43 664 8858 6561
jan.zabloudil@tuwien.ac.at

Harald Grill

UNI Wien

harald.grill@tuwien.ac.at

Guido Korlath

UNI Wien

guido.korlath@tuwien.ac.at

Soner Steiner

TU Wien

soner.steiner@tuwien.ac.at

 

Malgorzata Goiser

TU Wien

malgorzata.goiser@tuwien.ac.at

Giovanna Roda

BOKU | TU Wien

giovanna.roda@tuwien.ac.at

Mapping of HPC/Big Data/AI Technical Competences | Facilitation of access to scientific and technical expertise and knowledge pools

Sarah Stryeck

Task Leader | TU Graz

Tel: +43 664 2272166
sarah.stryeck@tugraz.at

Florian Hofer

UIBK

Tel: +43 512 507 23307
florian.hofer@uibk.ac.at

Ivan Vialov

TU Wien

ivan.vialov@tuwien.ac.at

Awareness Creation and Collaboration

Raman Ganguly

Task Leader | UNI Wien

Tel: +43 664 60277 14189
raman.ganguly@univie.ac.at

 

Eva Gergely

Management | UNI Wien

eva.gergely@univie.ac.at

Vera Kumer

Graphik & Video | UNI Wien

vera.kumer@univie.ac.at

Malgorzata Goiser

CMS Typo3 | TU Wien

malgorzata.goiser@tuwien.ac.at

Mariella Rubik

Eventmanagement | UNI Wien

mariella.rubik@univie.ac.at

Julia Wimmer

Redaktion & Social Media | UNI Wien

iuliia.wimmer@univie.ac.at

Irene Reichl

TU Wien | VSC

irene.reichl@tuwien.ac.at

LEITUNG


Christoph Dellago

UNI Wien

christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at
 

BEIRAT


Herbert Störi

TU Wien

Tel: +43 1 58801 13460
stoeri@iap.tuwien.ac.at

Irene Fialka

INiTS

irene.fialka@inits.at

Alexander Ostermann

UIBK

alexander.ostermann@uibk.ac.at

Manfred Stepponat

TU Graz

stepponat@tugraz.at